Your Comments

Cross-sectional survey on minimally invasive mitral valve surgery

Martin Misfeld, Michael Borger, John G. Byrne, W. Randolph Chitwood, Lawrence Cohn, Aubrey Galloway, Jens Garbade, Mattia Glauber, Ernesto Greco, Clark W. Hargrove, David M. Holzhey, Ralf Krakor, Didier Loulmet, Yugal Mishra, Paul Modi, Douglas Murphy, L. Wiley Nifong, Kazuma Okamoto, Joerg Seeburger, David H. Tian, Marcel Vollroth, Tristan D. Yan

Your comments are limited to 500 words. All accepted comments will be published online within 48 hours and selected comments will be published in the print journal.

Article Options